Jump to content

Photo

Automatic update?


Best Answer Jek , 24 June 2017 - 09:31 PM

The devs have done an amazing job on making the loader as hassle-free as possible. You download the launcher, run it, and all the available cheats (CS:GO and TF2) are available to be selected. If a new update is applied all you have to do is run it normally.

Go to the full post


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1
erkasuper

erkasuper

    Newbie

  • Posts: 2
  • Reputation: 0
  • Location: World

Posted 24 June 2017 - 08:44 PM

is it automatic update or do i need to re install the hack after every update? 


  • 0

#2
99migyblue

99migyblue

    Advanced Member


  • Posts: 324
  • Reputation: -107
  • Location: United States

Posted 24 June 2017 - 09:00 PM

auto update


  • 0

#3
rasexz

rasexz

    One game per day keeps the Overwatch away


  • Posts: 116
  • Reputation: 18
  • Location: Russia

Posted 24 June 2017 - 09:03 PM

Loader is fully automatic
  • 0

#4
Jek

Jek

    Advanced Member

  • Posts: 86
  • Reputation: 35
  • Location: Canada

Posted 24 June 2017 - 09:31 PM   Best Answer

The devs have done an amazing job on making the loader as hassle-free as possible. You download the launcher, run it, and all the available cheats (CS:GO and TF2) are available to be selected. If a new update is applied all you have to do is run it normally.


  • 2

#5
Cosmo

Cosmo

    The Law

  • Posts: 921
  • Reputation: 282
  • Location: New Zealand

Posted 25 June 2017 - 12:12 AM

Very rarely will there be a change so big that a re-download of the loader is necessary, in such situations all members will be alerted to this fact. Rest assured that it doesn't happen very often.


  • 1

#6
erkasuper

erkasuper

    Newbie

  • Posts: 2
  • Reputation: 0
  • Location: World

Posted 25 June 2017 - 06:12 PM

ty guys!


  • 0

#7
MatthewBex

MatthewBex

    Newbie

  • Posts: 1
  • Reputation: 0
  • Location: World

Posted 28 September 2017 - 03:10 PM

Id like to have an automatic account approval, dont want new users to wait. Is this possible?
  • 0

#8
Zlitz

Zlitz

    Focus On What Matters

  • Posts: 6,249
  • Reputation: 13,935
  • Location: United Kingdom

Posted 28 September 2017 - 05:04 PM

Id like to have an automatic account approval, dont want new users to wait. Is this possible?

Can you please message me? I'm not sure what you mean. However you can not use someone another members thread to ask questions. :)


  • 0


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users