Jump to content

Photo

Automatic update?


Best Answer Jek , 24 June 2017 - 09:31 PM

The devs have done an amazing job on making the loader as hassle-free as possible. You download the launcher, run it, and all the available cheats (CS:GO and TF2) are available to be selected. If a new update is applied all you have to do is run it normally.

Go to the full post


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1
erkasuper

erkasuper

    Newbie

  • Posts: 2
  • Reputation: 0
  • Location: World

Posted 24 June 2017 - 08:44 PM

is it automatic update or do i need to re install the hack after every update? 


  • 0

#2
99migyblue

99migyblue

    Advanced Member


  • Posts: 309
  • Reputation: -109
  • Location: United States

Posted 24 June 2017 - 09:00 PM

auto update


  • 0

#3
rasexz

rasexz

    One game per day keeps the Overwatch away


  • Posts: 94
  • Reputation: 13
  • Location: Russia

Posted 24 June 2017 - 09:03 PM

Loader is fully automatic
  • 0

#4
Jek

Jek

    Advanced Member

  • Posts: 77
  • Reputation: 30
  • Location: Canada

Posted 24 June 2017 - 09:31 PM   Best Answer

The devs have done an amazing job on making the loader as hassle-free as possible. You download the launcher, run it, and all the available cheats (CS:GO and TF2) are available to be selected. If a new update is applied all you have to do is run it normally.


  • 1

#5
Cosmo

Cosmo

    The Law

  • Posts: 890
  • Reputation: 264
  • Location: New Zealand

Posted 25 June 2017 - 12:12 AM

Very rarely will there be a change so big that a re-download of the loader is necessary, in such situations all members will be alerted to this fact. Rest assured that it doesn't happen very often.


  • 1

#6
erkasuper

erkasuper

    Newbie

  • Posts: 2
  • Reputation: 0
  • Location: World

Posted 25 June 2017 - 06:12 PM

ty guys!


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users