Jump to content

Photo

ReportBot & CommendBot


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1
Cosmo

Cosmo

    The Law

  • Posts: 924
  • Reputation: 284
  • Location: World

Posted 22 January 2017 - 12:31 AM

ReportBot and Commend Bot
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
How to setup ReportBot 
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
1. We firstly download the zip
2. There is folder called reportbot and we will just extract this folder to desktop.
3. We install node-v6.9.2-x64 from ZIP
4. Then we will simply turn on "Node.js command prompt"

 

(spoiler displaying steps 4,5,6,7,8)

Spoiler
 

5. We type cd desktop 
6. We type cd reportbot
7. We type npm install
8. We type npm start
9. It will ask you what SteamID64 will be reported.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

How to setup CommendBot 
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
1. We firstly download the zip
2. There is folder called commendbot and we will just extract this folder to desktop.
3. We install node-v6.9.2-x64 from ZIP
4. Then we will simply turn on "Node.js command prompt"

 

 

(spoiler displaying steps 4,5,6,7,8)

Spoiler

5. We type cd desktop 
6. We type cd commendbot
7. We type npm install
8. We type npm start
9. It will ask you what SteamID64 will be commended.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Other important information 
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
For a precisely working ReportBot you need 11 CS:GO Accounts.
Steam guard must be off on all of the accounts for which you plan to use the CommendBot or ReportBot on.

You can ReportBot with one account once per 6 Hours.
You can CommendBot with one account once per 12Hours.

CS:GO Accounts can not be VAC-Banned or Overwatched banned.
Accounts can be locked.

We can add accounts to the ReportBot or CommendBot by editing the file "accounts.txt" and we use the form : 

 

name:password:Password1!

So that means that :
 

Code:
trol553:12345:Password1!
trol554:54214:Password2!

Put the SteamID64 when  the commendbot or reportbot asks you. Not the name.

 

 

Download here

I do not take credits. All credits to creator frk1

 


  • 4

#2
JustForce

JustForce

    Newbie

  • Posts: 8
  • Reputation: 0
  • Location: World

Posted 22 January 2017 - 02:07 PM

Thanks so much!


  • 0

#3
LiveMChief

LiveMChief

    Member


  • Posts: 22
  • Reputation: 6
  • Location: World

Posted 23 January 2017 - 03:26 AM

What is "Password1"?

 

Do we retype the password?


  • 0

#4
Cosmo

Cosmo

    The Law

  • Posts: 924
  • Reputation: 284
  • Location: World

Posted 23 January 2017 - 06:41 AM

What is "Password1"?

 

Do we retype the password?

 

I'm not 100% sure as I haven't had time to use it on my own however from my understanding that is the case. Or just type "Password1!" as in the format, aha not fully certain though.


  • 0

#5
LiveMChief

LiveMChief

    Member


  • Posts: 22
  • Reputation: 6
  • Location: World

Posted 23 January 2017 - 06:48 PM

Got it working.

Anyway to setup a website version of this for commends and the reports on a VPS?
  • 0

#6
Skizz

Skizz

    Owner of LegacyAimCommunity

  • Posts: 95
  • Reputation: 43
  • Location: World

Posted 06 September 2017 - 03:10 PM

I tried it, and it's not commending the account I selected?


  • 0

Posted Image


#7
nefarious

nefarious

    Frozen pizza


  • Posts: 178
  • Reputation: 43
  • Location: World

Posted 06 September 2017 - 05:30 PM

WOW. This is simply awesome. Will try!


  • 0

Be kind, always.


#8
Skizz

Skizz

    Owner of LegacyAimCommunity

  • Posts: 95
  • Reputation: 43
  • Location: World

Posted 07 September 2017 - 07:12 PM

WOW. This is simply awesome. Will try!

Doesn't work anymore.


  • 0

Posted Image


#9
LvKafija

LvKafija

    LvKafija



  • Posts: 353
  • Reputation: 55
  • Location: World

Posted 07 September 2017 - 08:45 PM

Doesn't work anymore.

 

Do you have acc's for testing?


  • 0

Member Since 22 Apr 2015



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users